Executive Committee Members 2019-2021

Applications are now open for the following roles to serve from Sept 2021-Sept 2023:

President Elect

Secretary General

Student Representative

Conference Organiser

See the announcement for more details. Deadline mid-June.


Sally Wiggins

Secretary General

Gillian Hendry

Student Rep.

Abigail Jones

Susanne Narciss.jpg


Susanne Narciss

Secretary Treasurer

Paul Wilson

Conf. organiser

Birgit Spinath


 European Society of Psychology Learning and Teaching 

  • Twitter
  • Instagram